It’s Fall, Y’all!

It's Fall Y'all

Today marks the first day of fall, and I love it!

It may not feel much like autumn here in Vegas, where the temperatures are still hovering near the 90s, but that doesn’t mean I’m not taking full advantage of all my fall faves.  Pumpkin spice everything, fall decorations, switching to fall colors for nail polish and accessories… I’m doing what I can to get into the fall spirit despite the still-summery weather.

fall-pumpkin-light-up-decoration

For example, I picked up this cute fall light-up pumpkin to start fall decorating this week.  I got it at Joann’s, and I love that it’s made of a super-light plastic but looks like glass.  (Plastic decorations are a plus when you have two cats that think it’s funny to knock things over!)

What are you doing to get in the fall spirit?  Please share in the comments!  I hope you’re all enjoying this transition into the new season as much as I am!

 

XOXO

Save

One thought on “It’s Fall, Y’all!

Leave a comment